Allgemein · Thoughts

Sayonara!

I have officially moved out of Akasaka House and only have one more night in Tokyo before I’m flying back to Germany tomorrow morning.

_20161130_082637

Time flew by so fast and I’m super excited to be back for Christmas season. I want to thank my housemates and co-workers for this amazing time – there was so much to do and I enjoyed every bit of it.

And thank you guys, too, for letting me tell you about my adventures in Japan. For liking my posts and giving your opinion in the comment section or talking to me personally about it.

I still have so many pictures left that I wanted to share and to many stories that I wanted to tell. I definitely won’t abandon this blog, so please keep on checking it every now and then.

Thank you so much, Japan. Sayonara.

Leave a Reply

